Nijisanji Vtuber Millie Parfait Announces ‘Indefinite Hiatus’
Game

Nijisanji Vtuber Millie Parfait Announces ‘Indefinite Hiatus’

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

There will be a pause in activities for Nijisanji Vtuber Millie Parfait, as she announced an “indefinite hiatus.” However, she noted that there will be new content running while she is away.

Millie announced the break on November 4, 2023. She noted this is due to a “real life” emergency. She said she will still appear on social media, as well as upload planned ASMR and song cover videos. While she didn’t share an expected return date, she did note that she will be back for the Zuttomo group outfit reveals. Those start on November 17, 2023 with Petra Gurin, though hers is November 25, 2023 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm GMT/11pm JST.

Here’s the Vtuber’s official announcement, which covered both the announcement and her tentative return to streaming.

We’ve seen a few Nijisanji Vtubers go on hiatus or graduate in 2023. For example, Mika Melatika announced she’d take a break in October 2023. Maimoto Keisuke went on an indefinite hiatus as well. Both Nina Kosaka and Mysta Rias graduated. 

Millie Parfait is now on hiatus, but is expected to be back for the Zuttomo group outfit. While those start on November 17, 2023 for the group as a whole, her individual outfit reveal will happen on November 25, 2023.

READ TO  Helldivers 2 Patch 01.000.008 Takes Aim at Crashes, Matchmaking, and the Servers



SOURCE : www.siliconera.com

Spread the love

Leave a Reply